$7 Peel Off Mask! | HIT OR MISS ?!

Hey guys!

If you’ve been reading my blog for awhile, you know I’m a fan of face masks!

Recently I’ve been on the hunt for a good, affordable peel off face mask. I came across the Get Your Glow Onmask from the brand Formula 10.0.06. This mask is only $7 and according to the description on the Ulta website, it will “remove dead skin cells, unclog pores, and banish break outs”. I’ve never heard anyone talk about this brand before even though they have a range of face/skin care products. After reading the reviews on Ulta I decided to just give it a try.

Right off the bat I noticed how amazing this mask smelled! I also noticed that it was very thick in my hand. You definitely need to apply a generous amount in order for the mask to peel off the right way. My first time using this mask I applied a very light layer and it was incredibly hard to peel.

The second time using this mask was a complete different story. I applied a generous amount to my face and let it sit for 20 minutes. This time I could feel the mask tightening as it dried and tingling in spots, so I knew it was working. It peeled off with no pain and without a problem. I was AMAZED at the results I got in just 20 minutes of using the mask! I had a large blemish on my forehead that significantly decreased after just one use! My skin also felt smooth, clean, and looked very happy and glowy.

This $7 mask did everything it claimed. I have been using this mask every other day for a little over a month and has helped me keep blemishes at bay and keep my skin looking and feeling great! I have pretty sensitive skin and this did not irritate or break me out at all.

I couldn’t believe how well this mask worked within one use. The Get Your Glow On mask is a definite hit for me and I would 10000% recommend you guys giving it a try!

Let me know in the comments below what your favorite mask is!

Xoxo

Hayley

Leave a Reply

